Journal cover Journal topic
Weather and Climate Dynamics An interactive open-access journal of the European Geosciences Union
Journal topic

Abstracted/indexed

Abstracted/indexed

Editors of this journal work on a purely voluntary basis without remuneration in line with the not-for-profit philosophy of the EGU.

Executive editors

Camille Li

University of Bergen, Geophysical Institute
Postboks 7803
5020 Bergen
Norway
camille.li@uib.no
Stephan Pfahl

Stephan Pfahl

Freie Universität Berlin, Institute of Meteorology
Carl-Heinrich-Becker-Weg 6-10
12165 Berlin
Germany
Phone +49 30 83864908
stephan.pfahl@met.fu-berlin.de
Stephan Pfahl
Heini Wernli

Heini Wernli

ETH Zurich, Institute for Atmosphere and Climate Science
Universitaetstrasse 16
8092 Zurich
Switzerland
Phone +41-(0)44-6325480
heini.wernli@env.ethz.ch
Heini Wernli
Co-editors

David Battisti

University of Washington
United States

Thomas Birner

Ludwig-Maximilians-University Munich, Meteorologisches Institut
Theresienstr. 37
80333 München
Germany
thomas.birner@lmu.de

Paulo Ceppi

Imperial College London, Grantham Institute
United Kingdom

Helen Dacre

University of Reading, Department of Meteorology
United Kingdom

Johannes Dahl

Texas Tech University
United States

Silvio Davolio

CNR - ISAC
Italy
s.davolio@isac.cnr.it
Daniela Domeisen

Daniela Domeisen

ETH Zürich, Institute for Atmospheric and Climate Science, Department of Environmental Systems Science
Switzerland
daniela.domeisen@env.ethz.ch
Daniela Domeisen

Erich Fischer

ETH Zürich, Institute for Atmospheric and Climate Science
Switzerland
Christian M. Grams

Christian M. Grams

Karlsruhe Institute of Technology (KIT), Institute of Meteorology and Climate Research (IMK-TRO), Department Troposphere Research
Germany
grams@kit.edu
Christian M. Grams

Nili Harnik

Tel Aviv University, Faculty of Exact Sciences, School of the Environment and Earth Sciences
Israel
Pedram Hassanzadeh

Pedram Hassanzadeh

Rice University
United States
pedram@rice.edu
Pedram Hassanzadeh

Peter Knippertz

Karlsruhe Institute of Technology, Institute of Meteorology and Climate Research, Troposphere Research
Wolfgang-Gaede-Weg 1
76131 Karlsruhe
Germany
peter.knippertz@kit.edu

Camille Li

University of Bergen, Geophysical Institute
Postboks 7803
5020 Bergen
Norway
camille.li@uib.no

Lukas Papritz

ETH Zürich, Institute for Atmospheric and Climate Science
Universitätstrasse 16
8092 Zürich
Switzerland
lukas.papritz@env.ethz.ch
Stephan Pfahl

Stephan Pfahl

Freie Universität Berlin, Institute of Meteorology
Carl-Heinrich-Becker-Weg 6-10
12165 Berlin
Germany
Phone +49 30 83864908
stephan.pfahl@met.fu-berlin.de
Stephan Pfahl
Shira Raveh-Rubin

Shira Raveh-Rubin

Weizmann Institute of Science, Earth and Planetary Sciences
234 Herzl St.
76100 Rehovot
Israel
shira.raveh-rubin@weizmann.ac.il
Shira Raveh-Rubin

Michael Riemer

Johannes Gutenberg-Universitaet, Institut fuer Physik der Atmosphaere
Germany

Gwendal Rivière

Laboratoire de Météorologie Dynamique, ENS/CNRS/IPSL
France
griviere@lmd.ens.fr

William  Roberts

Northumbria University, Geography and Environmental Science
United Kingdom
Sebastian Schemm

Sebastian Schemm

ETH Zurich, Institute for Atmosphere and Climate Science
Universitaetstrasse 16
8092 Zürich
Switzerland
Phone +41 44 632 75 66
sebastian.schemm@env.ethz.ch
Sebastian Schemm

Juerg Schmidli

Goethe University, Institut for Atmospheric and Environmental Sciences
Germany

Juliane Schwendike

University of Leeds, Institute of Climate and Atmospheric Science, School of Earth and Environment
United Kingdom

Martin Singh

Monash University, School of Earth, Atmosphere & Environment
Monash University, 9 Rainforest Walk
VIC
Monash University 3800
Australia
Heini Wernli

Heini Wernli

ETH Zurich, Institute for Atmosphere and Climate Science
Universitaetstrasse 16
8092 Zurich
Switzerland
Phone +41-(0)44-6325480
heini.wernli@env.ethz.ch
Heini Wernli

Tim Woollings

University of Oxford
United Kingdom

Yang Zhang

Nanjing University, School of Atmospheric Sciences
163 Xianlin Avenue
Jiangsu
210023 Nanjing
China
yangzhang@nju.edu.cn
Publications Copernicus